Carries over
- A product photo you have rights to can be a RelayMe image input.
- A scene description can be rewritten as an image-node prompt.
Platform alternative
Pebblely places a product into AI scenes and sells a fixed number of images per month. RelayMe is a node canvas: product stills and short videos each spend credits at the model rate. Every Pebblely fact below comes from its public pages, with a check date.
RelayMe is a hosted, credit-billed node canvas for third-party image and video models (today: Grok Imagine, MiniMax-H3, Veo 3.1 Fast, Veo 3.1, Seedance 2.0, Seedance 2.0 Fast and Seedance 2.5). It does not offer Kling, Sora, an MCP server, or unlimited free Seedance.
| Item | Pebblely | RelayMe |
|---|---|---|
| What it is | AI product photography that turns plain product photos into scenes. [1] | A hosted node canvas that chains image, video and text models in one workflow. |
| Published price | Lite US$9/month for 30 images; Basic US$19/month for 200 images with bulk generate; Pro US$39/month for 500 images with bulk generate. [2] The yearly plan says “get 2+ months free”. Subscriptions renew automatically and can be cancelled in the app. [2] | Each generation spends credits; 1,000 credits is about US$1. Seedance 2.0 is 340 credits/sec on its base tier. Top-ups do not require a subscription. Paid plans start at Starter for US$19/month (20,000 credits). |
| What is included | All three plans list 40+ background themes and custom prompts. The pricing FAQ asks “Can I get a free trial?”; the static HTML did not state a trial length or image count. [2] | Registration needs no card. Generation spends credits. An introductory offer, when active, shows its amount at sign-up. It is not unlimited free generation. |
| Video | The pricing page compares monthly image counts. It does not list a video model or a per-second rate. [2] | Video nodes are available: Grok Imagine, MiniMax-H3, Veo 3.1 Fast, Veo 3.1, Seedance 2.0, Seedance 2.0 Fast and Seedance 2.5. Seedance can do image-to-video; rates are on the pricing page. |
The Pebblely column quotes its public pages as checked on 2026-11-04; bracketed numbers are sources. RelayMe prices and model names come from the live model catalog at build time, the same list as the pricing page.
Pebblely’s pricing page (checked 2026-11-04) lists Lite at US$9/month for 30 images, Basic at US$19/month for 200 images, and Pro at US$39/month for 500 images. Basic and Pro include bulk generate. The yearly line says “get 2+ months free”; the page does not print a discounted monthly equivalent. [2]
The FAQ on that page includes “Can I get a free trial?”. The static HTML contained the question and not the answer, so this page does not state a trial length or a free image count. [2]
RelayMe is not sold as “N images a month”. Stills and video each spend credits at the model rate, and the pricing page is the live list. The units differ, so US$9 is not a quote for one RelayMe clip.
Use a product photo you have rights to. Connect it to an image node, or directly to a video node that accepts a reference image.
Check the credit estimate, then run once. Seedance tiers are in the Seedance guide; other models are on the pricing page.
Check text, color and silhouette before you download. Credits from the other product do not transfer.
Start with one image. Video generation needs more credits; check prices before continuing. No credit card required · 1,000 credits ≈ US$1
Checked 2026-11-04: Lite is US$9/month (30 images), Basic is US$19/month (200 images), and Pro is US$39/month (500 images). Yearly billing says “get 2+ months free”. Use Pebblely’s page after that.
The pricing FAQ asks whether a free trial exists, and the static page that day did not give a length or an image count. This page does not fill in a number that was not published.
You can generate product scenes with Nano Banana Pro, Nano Banana 2, GPT Image 2.5, GPT Image 2.5 Flare, GPT Image 2.5 Sunburst, GPT Image 2, Grok Imagine Image 2.0, Nano Banana and Nano Banana 2.1, billed per image. That is not Pebblely’s subscription pack of 40+ named themes. Add a video node when you need a short clip.
No. Registration needs no card, and generation spends credits. Introductory credits appear only when an offer is active, with the amount and expiry shown at sign-up.
Third-party prices and plans change; the other product’s current page is authoritative.